Skip navigation

I'm stuck on anchoring

5 Comments

  1. Do you need to wrap the 2nd image as well? Maybe share what exactly you’re being asked to do?

    • Yes, you’re right. I need to backtrack on Codecademy to find the exact instructions. BRB

      • Any luck?

      • Nope. Since I got stuck, I decided to move onto another source. I’ll investigate as to why later on. But for now, I don’t really want to dwell on it too much. I can’t allow html tags to give me a complex (yet)!

      • I think I’m getting there…slowly 🙂


Leave a Reply

