Skip navigation

Just need to be patient…only few more days to go until I get my hands dirty! No, I’m not suggesting anything dirty (or of adult nature) but simply referring to the Open Source Live Code. The official release date is 9th April but I’m happy to wait longer if necessary.

The ultimate goal, you might be wondering? Well, can you imagine a language tutor developing an app which helps people learn languages? Yes, it’s been done before and there are hundreds, if not, thousands of language learning apps, but this one will be different. I know it.

Then there’s the opportunity to tell others how to do it – other language tutors? Students? The possibilities are endless. I’m just ecstatic about the opportunity to be part of this phenomenon of ‘anyone can code’. Can you imagine? Well, if you can, then you can code!!

Don’t just take my word for it. Have a look at it here.

Leave a Reply

